skip to Main Content
Participate In The Twitter Storm: Tweet At The United Nations!

Participate in the Twitter Storm: Tweet at the United Nations!

    Twitter Storm details for the 27 Sep Twitter Storm Directed at the U.N.

    Hashtags

    • #FreeKashmir
    • #KashmirReferendum
    • #StandWithKashmir
    • #EndSiege
    • #LetKashmirisDecide
    • #UNGA19
    • #UNGA74

    We direct our tweets to U.N. asking for

    1. Self Determination
    2. Removal of troops and PSA
    3. Removal of Curfew
    4. Release of Detainees
    5. Stop all HR violations
    6. UN observers and international media to be given access to Kashmir Valley.

    We should attach latest news, reports, videos, urls etc.

    You can write your own tweets or use the link below to generate them.

    https://tinyurl.com/kashmircampaign

    Storm Start Times

    3-hour duration

    Sydney, AustraliaFri, 27 Sep 2019 at 10:00 pm AEST
    New York, USAFri, 27 Sep 2019 at 8:00 am EDT
    Pacific Time, PTFri, 27 Sep 2019 at 5:00 am PDT
    Auckland, New ZealandSat, 28 Sep 2019 at 12:00 midnight NZST
    London, United KingdomFri, 27 Sep 2019 at 1:00 pm BST
    Berlin, GermanyFri, 27 Sep 2019 at 2:00 pm CEST
    Islamabad, PakistanFri, 27 Sep 2019 at 5:00 pm PKT
    New Delhi, IndiaFri, 27 Sep 2019 at 5:30 pm IST
    Jeddah, Saudi ArabiaFri, 27 Sep 2019 at 3:00 pm AST
    Dubai, United Arab EmiratesFri, 27 Sep 2019 at 4:00 pm GST

    Back To Top